Hours of Operation

Here at the Wellness Center we strive to offer convenient hours of operation that can accommodate busy schedules.

Synergy Hours of Operation

Babysitting Hours of Operation

FitKids Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
5:00 am to 10:00 pm
Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Monday - Friday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday
7:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Synergy Holiday Hours 2017

Holiday Day / Date Hours Babysitting / FitKids
Presidents' Day - Regular hours Monday, February 20 5am - 10pm 8am - 7pm
(FitKids Camp option)
Easter Sunday, April 16 CLOSED CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 6am - 2pm 8am - 1pm
Independance Day Tuesday, July 4 6am - 2pm 8am - 1pm
Labor Day Monday, September 4 6am - 2pm 8am - 1pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23 6am - 11am 7am - 9am
Day after Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 6am - 7pm 8am - 6pm
Friday, December 22 Friday, December 22 5am - 8pm 8am - 7pm (FitKids Camp option)
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24 7am - 3pm 8am - 12pm
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Day after Christmas Tuesday, December 26 7am - 8pm 8am - 7pm
New Year's Eve Sunday, December 31 7am - 3pm 8am - 12pm
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 9am - 5pm 9am - 1pm
Become a Member - Join Synergy today Classes & Events Nutrition Programs Join our Mailing List